sáb, 08 ago. | Zoom

Sweet Medicine and Erick Gonzalez

Walking the Beauty Way 9 Kiej
Se ha cerrado la posibilidad de registrarse
Sweet Medicine and Erick Gonzalez

Horario y ubicación

08 de ago. de 2020 18:00 CLT
Zoom

Acerca del evento

Sweet Medicine @sweetmedicinenation invite you to the next Four Winds Community Gathering this Saturday August 1st

This day she will be sharing with Earth Wisdom Keeper Tata Erick Gonzalez - a Kamal B'ey (Spiritual Guide/Teacher).

As the Founder & Spiritual Leader of Earth Peoples United, a non-profit dedicated to connecting people to the natural & spiritual worlds, Tata Erick nurtures a powerful international alliance of Earth Wisdom Keepers, and inspires many who are on a path of re-establishing their Earth Wisdom connection.

3:00 PM pacific coast time

17: 00 Mexico

16:00 Guatemala

18:00 Chile

Sign up here at "Inscríbete Aquí" to receibe your Zoom ID

This gathering is in english without translation. Este encuentro es en inglés sin traducción. 

See you on Saturday!

Se ha cerrado la posibilidad de registrarse

Compartir este evento