sáb, 19 sep. | Zoom Gathering

Sweet Medicine and Yellow Robe

Ceremony Songs and Pipe Ceremony
Se ha cerrado la posibilidad de registrarse
Sweet Medicine and Yellow Robe

Horario y ubicación

19 de sep. de 2020 18:00 – 20:30 CLST
Zoom Gathering

Acerca del evento

Sweet Medicine invites you to the next Four Winds Community Foundation Gathering this Saturday September 19

This day Yellow Robe will be teaching singing ceremonial songs at

14:00 pacific coast time

16: 00 Mexico

18:00 Chile

and @sweetmedicinenation will do a Pipe Ceremony for all of us, so we can do ceremony in our own homes at

15:00 pacific coast time

17: 00 Mexico

18:00 Chile

Sign up for Zoom ID here in "Inscríbete Aquí"

This gathering is in english without translation. Este encuentro es en inglés sin traducción.

See you on Saturday!

Se ha cerrado la posibilidad de registrarse

Compartir este evento